Mitarbeiter



Klaus Lechner

Amtmann
E-Mail: klaus.lechner@notarin-rosendorfer.de


Renate Mayer

Notarfachwirtin
E-Mail: renate.mayer@notarin-rosendorfer.de

Carola Heinrich

Amtfrau
E-Mail: carola.heinrich@notarin-rosendorfer.de


Carolin Krause

Rechtsfachwirtin
E-Mail: carolin.krause@notarin-rosendorfer.de


Doris Flunger

Inspektorin
Mail: doris.flunger@notarin-rosendorfer.de


Claudia Horn

Bürokauffrau
E-Mail: claudia.horn@notarin-rosendorfer.de


Monika Höß

Angestellte
E-Mail: monika.hoess@notarin-rosendorfer.de

Katharina Kink

Notarfachangestellte
E-Mail: katharina.kink@notarin-rosendorfer.de


Maria-Theresia Stegmüller

Notarfachangestellte
E-Mail: mail@notarin-rosendorfer.de


Ursula Dostthaler

Empfang
E-Mail: mail@notarin-rosendorfer.de


Nicole Daberger

Empfang und Archiv
E-Mail: mail@notarin-rosendorfer.de

 

Petra Zeller

Bankkauffrau
E-Mail: petra.zeller@notarin-rosendorfer.de


Heike Koß

Empfang
E-Mail: mail@notarin-rosendorfer.de

 

Elisabeth Lindl

Auszubildende
E-Mail: elisabeth.lindl@notarin-rosendorfer.de

 

Notarin Sylvia Rosendorfer
Notarin Sylvia Rosendorfer